Kontakt

Adress

OrganoClick AB (publ)
Linjalvägen 9
SE-187 66 Täby
Sweden

Allmänna frågor

Kontaktpersoner nyckelfunktioner

CEO OrganoClick
Mårten Hellberg, marten.hellberg@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 001 10

Chief Financial Officer    
Jessica Sundborg, jessica.sundborg@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 001 19

Vice President Biocomposites   
Dan Blomstrand, dan.blomstrand@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 501 18

VP Green Coatings and Maintenance Products  
Peter Rydja, peter.rydja@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 501 07

Sales Manager OrganoTex
Susanne Karlsson, susanne.karlsson@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 674 00 80

Export Sales Manager OrganoWood Surface Treatment & BIOkleen
Martin Nygård, martin.nygard@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 50 106

CEO BIOkleen AB
Robert Weber, robert@biokleen.se, +46 (0)8 68 450 117

R&D Director
Maria Wennman, maria.wennman@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 001 15

Brand Manager
Sten Åkerblom, sten.akerblom@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 68 400 112

Chief Operating Officer        
Daniel Lund, daniel.lund@organoclick.com, +46 (0)8 684 50 122

Inköpare/Purchaser        
Johan Sjöberg, johan.sjoberg@organoclick.com,  +46 (0)8 674 00 80

Managing Director OrganoWood AB
Jens Hamlin, jens.hamlin@organowood.com, +46 (0)8 674 00 80

Marketing OrganoWood
Amanda Svärd, amanda.svard@organowood.com, +46 (0)8 648 50 121

OrganoWood, övriga
Se www.organowood.com

Performance materials.
Inspired by nature.